Staff Directory

Browse or search for staff members below
NamePositionBuildingEmailLearn More
Anderson, BrianCustodianDistrict-Bldgs/Groundsanderbri@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Anderson, BryceDirector of TechnologyMiddle/High Schoolandersonb@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Anderson, DrewTechnology EducationMiddle/High Schoolandersond@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Anderson, MelanieSpanish - HSMiddle/High Schoolandersonm@whitehallsd.k12.wi.usWebsite
Ausderau, KristoffMath/Computer ScienceMiddle/High Schoolausderauk@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Ausderau, Nikki3rd Grade TeacherElementary Schoolausderaun@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Bailey, LoisDistrict ReceptionistDistrict Officebaileyl@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Bartow, EllenFood Service ManagerFood Servicebartowe@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Beighley, MikeSuperintendentDistrict Officebeighleym@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Beighley, ShannonMath - MSMiddle/High Schoolbeighleys@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Berger, Amy2nd Grade TeacherElementary Schoolbergera@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Blaha, DaveMaintenance SupervisorDistrict-Bldgs/Groundsblahad@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Bloom, LisaKG TeacherElementary Schoolblooml@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Boehm, CarolCookFood Serviceboehmc@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Bothe, JenniferCross-CategoricalMiddle/High Schoolbothej@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Bowerman, JanetEnglish - MSMiddle/High Schoolbowermanj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Brekke, TrichiaCross-CategoricalElementary Schoolbrekket@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Brouillet, BeckySpeech/Language Middle/High Schoolbrouilletr@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Collis, LeahASL InterpreterElementary Schoolcollilea@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Densmore, MeganDistrict ManagerDistrict Officedensmmeg@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Dunn, PauletteCookFood Servicedunnpau@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Eid, AlexMath - HSMiddle/High Schooleida@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Eide, LauraSchool Counselor - HSMiddle/High Schooleidel@whitehallsd.k12.wi.usWebsite
Elvaker, SueAttendance Coordinator - MSHSMiddle/High Schoolelvakers@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Emlaw, LoriCC Elementary ParaprofessionalSpecial Ed Suiteemlawl@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Emlaw, Patrick6th Grade TeacherElementary Schoolemlawp@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Foss, Chad6th Grade TeacherElementary Schoolfosscha@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Foss, JoanneElementary SecretaryElementary Schoolfossj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Foss, LauraBusiness Education - MSHSMiddle/High Schoolfosslau@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Frye, TammyCookFood Servicefryetam@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Gamroth, Rachael1st Grade TeacherElementary Schoolgamrothr@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Gibson, TaylorSchool Counselor - MSMiddle/High Schoolgibsotay@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Giedd, Kelly1st Grade TeacherElementary Schoolgieddk@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Giese, GaryHistory - HSMiddle/High Schoolgieseg@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Goplin, JackieAsst. Band DirectorMiddle/High Schoolgoplinj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Goplin, MelindaAgriculture Ed. - MSHSMiddle/High Schoolgoplinm@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Green, CarleyPhy Ed Teacher - ElementaryElementary Schoolgreencar@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Gullicksrud, Stephanie3rd Grade TeacherElementary Schoolgullicksruds@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Hagberg, VickiFinance ManagerDistrict Officehagbevic@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Hanson, Mary4th Grade TeacherElementary Schoolhansonm@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Hanvold, JamiCC MSHS ParaprofessionalMiddle/High Schoolhanvoldj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Huismann, Chasity4K TeacherElementary Schoolhuismcha@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Irvine, JennaArt - MS/HSMiddle/High Schoolirvinej@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Ivers, SharonLMC Instruction - ElementaryElementary Schooliverssha@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Jahr, Toni4th Grade TeacherElementary Schooljahrt@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Johnson, AndrewELLMiddle/High Schooljohnsona@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Johnson, JulieCC MSHS ParaprofessionalElementary Schooljohnsonja@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Joles, Jessica4K TeacherElementary Schooljolesjes@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Juresh III, FrankHistory/Psychology - HSMiddle/High Schooljureshf@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Jurowski, TerriELLElementary Schooljurowskit@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kiser, JessicaKindergarten TeacherElementary Schoolkiserjes@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kleinhans, JohnScience - HSMiddle/High Schoolkleinhansj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kloes, ConnieCC MSHS ParaprofessionalMiddle/High Schoolkloesc@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kohnert, LeeCustodianDistrict-Bldgs/Groundskohnertl@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kolstad, KristaChoral Director - MSHSMiddle/High Schoolkolstkri@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Koxlien, TristenITMiddle/High Schoolkoxlient@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kulig, ElsaStudent Data ManagerMiddle/High Schoolkuligels@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kulig, JimLTS/ParaprofessionalMiddle/High Schoolkuligj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Lasiter, ElliCC MSHS ParaprofessionalMiddle/High Schoollasitere@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Laursen, BrendaGifted &TalentedElementary Schoollaursenb@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Lindberg, Donna5th Grade TeacherElementary Schoollindbergd@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Lisowski, Beth6-8 Principal / Director of Curriculum & Assessment/ CLC Program CoordinatorMiddle/High Schoollisowskib@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Lisowski, DamonElementary PrincipalElementary Schoollisowskid@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Lyngen, SondraArt Teacher- ElementaryElementary Schoollyngensj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Matejka, Kara2nd Grade TeacherElementary Schoolmatejkak@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Mattison, KellySpeech and LanguageMiddle/High Schoolmattisonk@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
McConnell, ScottScience - HSMiddle/High Schoolmcconnells@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Meyer, DiedraMusic - ElementaryElementary Schoolmeyerdie@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Moats, Aschley2nd Grade TeacherElementary Schoolmoatsa@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Moats, LacieTech/Intervention ParaprofessionalElementary Schoolmoatslac@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Molis, MelissaPayroll & Benefits ManagerDistrict Officemolism@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Moore, LisaSchool Counselor 4K-5Elementary Schoolmoorel@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Neal, StuartBand Director - MS/HSMiddle/High Schoolnealjon@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Neitzel, JessicaEnglish - MSMiddle/High Schoolneitzelj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
O'Dell, VickiePupil Services/School Psych.District Officeodellv@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Oppelt, MeghanLMC Specialist 4K-12/
English - HS
Middle/High Schoolknightsm@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Pape, DarinTransportation DirectorBus Garagepaped@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Petersen, TylerPhy. Ed. - MSHSMiddle/High Schoolpetersent@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Peterson, Betsy4K TeacherElementary Schoolpetersonb@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Peterson, ErnestMath - HSMiddle/High Schoolpetersone@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Poulos, BeckySchool NurseDistrict Officepoulobec@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Pride, KrisAV DirectorMiddle/High Schoolpridek@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Sass, BriannaScience - MSMiddle/High Schoolsassbri@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Schneider, AmandaTitle 1 - ParaprofessionalElementary Schoolschneama@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Shankey, SherriCook - MS/HSFood Serviceshankeys@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Shepherd, DonnaTitle I TeacherElementary Schoolshepherdd@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Shuttleworth, Catharine1st Grade TeacherElementary Schoolshuttleworthc@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Slaby, CynthiaCookFood Serviceslabycyn@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Staff, RichardMusic Accompanist - MSHSMiddle/High Schoolstaffr@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Standafer, Jill5th Grade TeacherElementary Schoolstandaferjill@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Stendahl, DelaineFamily & Consumer Sciences and Health Sciences EducationMiddle/High Schoolstendahld@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Stoutner, CoryCross-Categorical - MSHSMiddle/High Schoolstoutcor@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Sumner, StephanieCross-Categorical - ElementaryElementary Schoolsumners@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Sygulla, MelanieLMC ParaprofessionalElementary Schoolsygullam@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Sygulla, Sophia4th Grade TeacherElementary Schoolsygulsop@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Thorn, AmyCC Early Childhood - ElementaryMiddle/High Schoolthorna@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Thronson, ErinCC Paraprofessional - MSHSMiddle/High Schoolthroneri@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Trempe, LeahEnglish - Gr. 9,10Middle/High Schooltremplea@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Turk, April3rd GradeElementary Schoolturka@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Vold, AmyHistory/Geography - MSMiddle/High Schoolvolda@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Windjue, Charlotte5th Grade TeacherElementary Schoolwindjuec@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Yamriska, AnneKindergarten TeacherElementary Schoolyamriskaa@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Young, EricHS PrincipalMiddle/High Schoolyoungeri@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Youngbauer, Jamie6th Grade Teachers/Athletic DirectorElementary Schoolyoungbauerj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us