Staff Directory

Browse or search for staff members below
NamePositionBuildingEmailLearn More
Aasen, ClariceParaeducatorElementaryaasenc@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Anderson, BrianCustodianDistrict-Bldgs/Groundsanderbri@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Anderson, BryceDirector of TechnologyMiddle/High Schoolandersonb@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Anderson, DrewTechnology EducationMiddle/High Schoolandersond@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Anderson, MelanieSpanish - HSMiddle/High Schoolandersonm@whitehallsd.k12.wi.usWebsite
Ausderau, KristoffMathMiddle/High Schoolausderauk@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Ausderau, Nikki3rd Grade TeacherElementaryausderaun@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Bailey, LoisDistrict ReceptionistMiddle/High Schoolbaileyl@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Bartow, EllenFood Service ManagerFood Servicebartowe@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Beighley, MikeSuperintendent/9-12 PrincipalMain Officebeighleym@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Beighley, Shannon7th Grade MathMiddle/High Schoolbeighleys@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Berger, Amy2nd Grade TeacherElementarybergera@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Blaha, DaveMaintenance SupervisorDistrict-Bldgs/Groundsblahad@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Bloom, LisaKG TeacherElementaryblooml@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Boehm, CarolCookFood Serviceboehmc@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Bothe, JenniferCross-CategoricalSpecial Ed Suitebothej@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Bowerman, Janet7th Grade TeacherMiddle/High Schoolbowermanj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Brekke, TrichiaCross-CategoricalElementarybrekket@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Brouillet, BeckySpeech/Language Special Ed Suitebrouilletr@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Cantlon-Marler, ColleenBand - MS/HSMiddle/High Schoolcantlonc@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Densmore, MeganDistrict ManagerMain Officedensmmeg@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Dunn, PauletteCookFood Servicedunnpau@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Eid, Alex8th Grade MathMiddle/High Schooleida@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Eide, LauraSchool CounselorMiddle/High Schooleidel@whitehallsd.k12.wi.usWebsite
Elvaker, SueAttendance CoordinatorMain Officeelvakers@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Emlaw, LoriParaeducatorSpecial Ed Suiteemlawl@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Emlaw, PatrickScience-Gr. 7, 8Middle/High Schoolemlawp@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Foss, Chad6th Grade TeacherElementaryfosscha@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Foss, JoanneElementary SecretaryElementaryfossj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Frye, TammyCookFood Servicefryetam@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Gamroth, Rachael1st Grade TeacherElementarygamrothr@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Giedd, Kelly1st Grade TeacherElementarygieddk@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Giese, GaryHS Social StudiesMiddle/High Schoolgieseg@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Goplin, MelindaAgriculture Ed.Middle/High Schoolgoplinm@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Gullicksrud, Stephanie3rd Grade TeacherElementarygullicksruds@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Hagberg, VickiFinance ManagerMain Officehagbevic@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Hanson, Mary4th Grade TeacherElementaryhansonm@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Hanvold, JamiParaeducatorSpecial Ed Suitehanvoldj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Huismann, Chasity4K TeacherElementaryhuismcha@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Irvine, JennaArt - MS/HSMiddle/High Schoolirvinej@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Jahr, Brandon6th Grade TeacherElementaryjahrb@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Jahr, Toni4th Grade TeacherElementaryjahrt@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Johnson, AndrewELLMiddle/High Schooljohnsona@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Johnson, JulieParaeducatorElementaryjohnsonja@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Joles, Jessica4K TeacherElementaryjolesjes@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Juresh III, FrankHistory/PsychologyMiddle/High Schooljureshf@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Jurowski, TerriELLElementaryjurowskit@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kiser, JessicaKindergarten TeacherElementarykiserjes@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kleinhans, JohnScienceMiddle/High Schoolkleinhansj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kloes, ConnieParaeducatorMiddle/High Schoolkloesc@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Koenig, KristianHS MathMiddle/High Schoolkoenikri@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kohnert, LeeCustodianDistrict-Bldgs/Groundskohnertl@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kolstad, KristaMusic/ChorusMiddle/High Schoolkjosk@whitehallsd.k12.wi.usWebsite
Koxlien, TristenITMiddle/High Schoolkoxlient@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kulig, ElsaStudent Data ManagerMiddle/High Schoolkuligels@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Kulig, JimBusiness EdMiddle/Hig Schoolkuligj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Lasiter, ElliParaeducatorSpecial Ed Suitelasitere@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Laursen, BrendaGifted &Talented/Title IMiddle/High Schoollaursenb@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Lindberg, Donna5th Grade TeacherElementarylindbergd@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Lisowski, Beth7-8 Principal & Instruction ImprovementMain Officelisowskib@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Lisowski, DamonElementary PrincipalElementarylisowskid@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Lyngen, SondraArt Teacher- ElementaryElementarylyngensj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Matejka, Kara2nd Grade TeacherElementarymatejkak@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Mattison, KellySpeech and LanguageSpecial Ed Suitemattisonk@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
McConnell, ScottScienceMiddle/High Schoolmcconnells@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Miles, MalloryPhy Ed TeacherElementarymilesma@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Moats, Aschley2nd Grade TeacherElementarymoatsa@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Moats, LacieParaeducatorElementarymoatslac@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Molis, MelissaPayroll & Benefits ManagerMain Officemolism@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Moore, LisaSchool CounselorElementarymoorel@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Neitzel, Jessica6th Grade TeacherElementaryneitzelj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
O'Dell, VickiePupil Services/School Psych.Special Ed Suiteodellv@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Oppelt, MeghanLMC Specialist KG-12
HS English
Middle/High Schoolknightsm@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Pape, DarinTransportation DirectorBus Garagepaped@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Petersen, TylerPhy. Ed.Middle/High Schoolpetersent@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Peterson, Betsy4K TeacherElementarypetersonb@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Peterson, ErnestMath - HSMiddle/High Schoolpetersone@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Poulos, BeckySchool NurseDistrict Officepoulobec@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Pride, KrisAV DirectorMiddle/High Schoolpridek@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Schlarmann, BlakeElementary MusicElementaryrogersb@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Schlarmann, JasonEnglish - Gr. 9,10Middle/High Schoolschlarmannj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Schneider, AmandaParaeducatorElementaryschneama@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Shankey, SherriCook - MS/HSMiddle/High Schoolshankeys@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Shepherd, DonnaTitle I TeacherElementaryshepherdd@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Shuttleworth, Catharine1st Grade TeacherElementaryshuttleworthc@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Slaby, CynthiaCookFood Serviceslabycyn@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Staff, RichardMusic AccompanistMiddle/High Schoolstaffr@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Standafer, Jill5th Grade TeacherElementarystandaferjill@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Stendahl, DelaineFamily & Consumer Sciences and Health Sciences EducationMiddle/High Schoolstendahld@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Stoutner, CoryCross-CategoricalMiddle/High Scdhoolstoutcor@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Sumner, StephanieCross-CategoricalElementarysumners@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Sygulla, MelanieLMC ParaeducatorElementarysygullam@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Sygulla, Sophia4th Grade TeacherElementarysygulsop@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Thorn, AmyCross-CategoricalSpecial Ed Suitethorna@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Thronson, ErinParaeducatorMiddle/High Schoolthroneri@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Turk, April3rd GradeElementaryturka@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Vold, AmyHistory/GeographyMiddle/High Schoolvolda@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Windjue, Charlotte5th Grade TeacherElementarywindjuec@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Yamriska, AnneKindergarten TeacherElementaryyamriskaa@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us
Youngbauer, JamieAssistant HS Principal/Athletic DirectorMiddle/High Schoolyoungbauerj@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us